TORTOLA AND VIRGIN GORDA – British Virgin Islands

image image image image imageThe British Virgin Islands consist of the main islands of Tortola, Virgin Gorda, Anegada, and Jost Van Dyke, along with over fifty other smaller islands and cays, of which about 15 of the islands are inhabited. The capital, Road Town, is situated on Tortola, the largest island, which is approximately 20 km (12 mi) long and 5 km (3 mi) wide.

Virgin Gorda is home to some of the most beautiful virigin beaches in the world and the famous “Baths”. You will have to crawl, climb through tight rock formations, support ropes and caves to get to the “Baths”, but the reward is the breathtaking “Baths” and beyond the climb, the most beautiful beach awaits you with clear crystal blue waters and the most virgin white sand.

To book a cruise or land package to any of the British Virgin Islands or any other destination, contact us:, 1(800) 880-9591 or visit our website

Click the link below to our Facebook page to enjoy a picture story of these beautiful Islands.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: